Friends of Baseball Committee
Kevin D. McKernan ’98, Chair

Friends of Field Hockey Committee
William C. Rappolt ’67, Chair

Friends of Football Committee
John T. Bourger ’71, Chair Emeritus
Francis L. Mustaro ’72, Chair
Allen S. Haddad ’78, Vice Chair

Tony J. Beasley
Frederick D. Brown Jr. ’89
Thomas J. Costello ’92
Susan G. Donnelly
Thomas J. Feehan Jr. ’79
Joseph M. Lane ’73
Janet M. Lewis
Robert S. Mahr ’83
Francis J. Minotto ’71
Philip F. Noto ’72
Andrew G. Nygren ’89
Susan L. Root
Jennifer F. Sparks
Gary J. Uzelac ’80

Friends of Golf Committee
Allan W. Johnson Jr. ’59, Chair

Friends of Men’s Lacrosse Committee
Mark A. Enman ’84, Co-Chair
Robert L. Constable ’85, Co-Chair
John Moser ’81, Co-Chair

Friends of Men’s Soccer Committee
Paulo Coelho ’03, Chair

Friends of Track and Field Committee
Angela M. Coxe ’03, Chair

Jonathan C. Apostoles ’03
Brian P. Corcoran ’93
Michele M. Curcio
Jennifer White Lawlor ’04
Jayne O’Brien Lloyd ’87
James D. Maguire II ’14
Richard A. Pressl
Megan Smith Ray ’97
Joseph E. Samaritano ’91

Friends of Volleyball Committee
MaryJane C. Donohue P’19, Chair

Friends of Women’s Basketball Committee
Stephanie A. Hayes ’94, Chair

Friends of Women’s Lacrosse Committee
Cynthia Oaks Linville ’80, Chair

* = deceased