The Lafayette Leadership Council is an assembly of volunteer alumni leaders who gather bi-annually to discuss current issues in higher education and the challenges that face Lafayette. Council members help promote the interests and welfare of the College and work alongside the Office of Development to promote positive alumni engagement.


Stacey M. Leibowitz ’92, Chair
Lance D. Podell ’86, Vice Chair

Scott T. Bluni Sr. ’89
Paulo Coelho ’03
Sebastian J. Crapanzano II ’97
Randall B. DuRie ’93
Bruce A. Eatroff ’85
Antonio F. Fernandez ’81
Michael C. Fox ’99
Carolyn B. Gaziano ’84
Robert B. Goldstein ’80
Kirsti Wells Goodwin ’96
Diane Gaglia Gottschalk ’84
Shana M. Hennigan ’01
Edward A. Jesser III ’68
Lindsay Johnston ’74
Patrick L. Kelly ’88
Lynn Dudgeon King ’75
Richard S. Koplin ’64
Thomas O. Kuhns ’77
Diane Steyer Lembke ’80
Thomas G. Loughlin ’83
Amanda L. Lukof ’08
Michael T. McClintock ’71
Marc M. Merlin ’86
Christopher W. Nolan ’86
James N. Proctor ’96
David R. Rose Jr. ’88
John C. Santos Jr. ’87
Ryan E. Schedler ’93
Frederick A. Schillinger III ’86
Lawrence S. Schwartz ’62
Stephen W. Sinatra ’98
Todd E. Wiltshire ’86